top of page

Look for the Spark Dude!!

This year is all about Spark..Come talk to me at CDW booth at World of Solutions to know more about Spark and Spark APIs. I have spent the last two years developing bots for Spark and i can answer anything you want to know about Spark and Spark APIs. #CLUS


Who Am I?

My name is Sankar Nair and i am a Field Solutions Architect for the Pacific North West branch of CDW. I have over 15 years of deploying Cisco Unified Communcation Products. I achieved my CCIE in 2006 (Best day ever). I hope you find information in this blog helpful and If you like my blog, please let me know your thoughts and comments and share the blog on social media as you please.

Follow Me
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Vimeo Social Icon
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
bottom of page